Joe the Dumber, Beater of Grandmas

crybaby
Joe started squalling during the last administration

From Think Progress, quoting some Joe-on-Nancy love:

WURZELBACHER: For Pelosi to write about us bein’ un-American and disprespectful — I’ll tell ya what: I respect nobody who lies to me and manipulates me and takes my money and puts my children in debt. They want me to be respectful towards them? Please! You know, I’m not the most civilized person: Those kind of people, I usually took behind the woodshed and just beat the livin’ tar out of ‘em.

A violent spirit is rising in America. The losers (and I mean that, with a big, fat “L” on the forehead) of the last election have rejected the American electoral process, and apparently want to thrash, threaten and kill to change it.

Joe, Sam, whatever the hell your name is, buddy, beater-of-grandmothers: you lied to us about your name, your career status, and you have sucked the government benefit teat, putting working people like me in debt. You have called people un-American. Up yours, and have a nice day!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Joe the Dumber“, posted with vodpod
2 thoughts on “Joe the Dumber, Beater of Grandmas

Leave a Reply

